Cambridge First (FCE) Preparation Course

Cambridge First (FCE) Preparation Course

Course

Length

(weeks)

12

Hours Of Study

(per weeks)

20

Fees:

(per weeks)

$310

Enrol now

INFORMATION ABOUT THIS COURSE

The Cambridge English: First examination, also known as the First Certificate in English (FCE), proves you have the language skills to live and work independently in an English-speaking country or study on courses taught in English.

 

FCE is suitable for students with CEFR level – B2 (Upper-Intermediate level).

It is a computer or paper-based test consisting of four papers (Reading, Writing, Listening and Speaking) and takes about 3.5 hours.

 

There are three Cambridge terms each year with examinations in March, June and December.

Scots English College’s Cambridge First (FCE) Preparation Course prepares students who wish to sit the Cambridge First Certificate in English. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Intake dates for 2017 

  • Monday 6th March
  • Monday 29th May
  • Monday 11th September 

Intake dates 2018 

  • Monday 8th January
  • Monday 2nd April
  • Monday 25th June
  • Monday 17th September 

Intake dates for 2019 

  • Monday 7th January
  • Monday 1st April
  • Monday 24th June
  • Monday 16th  September